Niklas Emanuelsson
Platschef
niklas.emanuelsson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 354 94
Mobil: +46 (0)72-563 54 94
Per Hovelius
Order, Planering
per.hovelius@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 755 601
Frida Granstrand
Ekonomi, Administration
frida.granstrand@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46 (0)70 - 564 99 01
Thomas Solberg
Kvalitet & Miljöansvarig
thomas.solberg@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 354 92
Mattias Karlsson
Lager
lager@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 353 56
Oskar Anderssson
Produktionsansvarig
oskar.andersson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 780 877
Sven-Arne Danielsson
Produktionstekniker
svenarne.danielsson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372- 354 93
Stefan Ingvarsson
Verktyg
stefan.ingvarsson@polymega.se
Tel: +46(0)372 - 307 50
Marita Källman
HR-ansvarig
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46(0)370 - 307 160
Mobil: +46(0)76-8196138