Niklas Emanuelsson
Site Manager
niklas.emanuelsson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372-354 94
Mobile: +46 (0)72-563 54 94
Per Hovelius
Order, Planning
per.hovelius@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 354 93
Oskar Andersson
Production
oskar.andersson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 780877
Sven-Arne Danielsson
Production-technician
svenarne.danielsson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372- 354 90
Frida Granstrand
Accounting
frida.granstrand@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)70 - 564 99 01
Thomas Solberg
Quality & Environment
thomas.solberg@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 354 92
Mattias Karlsson
Warehouse
lager@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 353 56
Stefan Ingvarsson
Verktyg
stefan.ingvarsson@polymega.se
Tel: +46 (0)372 - 307 50
Marita Källman
HR-manager
marita.kallman@liljasplast.se
Tel: +46(0)370-307 160
Mobile: +46(0)76-819 61 38